Album: Sonic Mining Company

Release Date: 2012-04-30

where to buy

Buy on iTunes Buy on Ropeadope Buy on Bandcamp

about the album

Reeves Gabrels - Guitar
Frank Swart - Bass
Adam Abrashoff - Drums

Produced By Rob Stennett
Mixed by Rob Stennett & Frank Swart
Recorded by Rob Stennett in Nashville TN, March 2011

All songs written by Gabrels, Swart, Abrashoff

about the artist